Оставить Ваш Отзыв на сайте

Оставить Отзыв на картах Google

Flavio IconFlavio

1905-ho roku Street, 11-А, Kremenchuk

4,9 135 reviews

  • Avatar Razwan Mohammed ★★★★★ a month ago
    Due to current Covid restrictions couldn't be with my girlfriend on Valentine's dag. Looked around on google for a local … More flower shop in Kremenchuk, contacted a few but couldn't organise anything.
    Then came across Flavio and from the very first message I sent them, they did there best, and provided an excellent service. Told me about Ukrainian traditions with holiday and ensured my GF had flowers delivered to her om the day. Leaving her very happy.
    Thank you very much for fantastic and professional service, will be using you again.
  • Avatar TheBird WhoFlew3 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These florists were true professionals and made my life so incredibly easy at a moment when I was sure to have difficulties! I was … More wanting to order roses for Valentine’s Day for my friend but I live in the US; AND I DONT SPEAK RUSSIAN! : ) Lol! The staff not only spoke English but were also able to make sure that I followed (Ukrainian) tradition and not send 12 roses but instead 13! It was a pleasure to have done business and I look forward to doing so in the future. Thank you FLAVIO!!!
  • Avatar Artem Buhalov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super!!!
  • Avatar александр сокиряка ★★★★★ in the last week
    All at the highest level. This is not the first time I have used it, and therefore everything is not accidental.
    Carefully.
    Politely.
    … More
    Right on time.
    Everything is individual and courteous!
    I recommend with all my heart. This may exist, but you will not find it better!
    Decent team !!!
  • Avatar Viktoriia Diachenko ★★★★★ a month ago
    The bouquets were ordered from abroad. The first thing that is convenient is a clear website and the ability to order through the shopping … More cart, which simplifies the process due to the time difference. We kept in touch on Viber. The bouquets are very beautiful and everything is done on a high level. Fast delivery considering that the order was placed during the busy period (March 6-8) Thank you! 100% recommend
  • Avatar Olga Zabayratskaya ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you very much Flavio for the incredible service, professionalism and high level of bouquet design! You are cool! Even while abroad, … More I was able to surprise my mother. The staff is very attentive and polite, the order was placed very quickly, all wishes were taken into account and they were fulfilled 100%.
    Thank you very much for the gorgeous bouquet and balloons! I recommend to everyone!
  • Avatar Инна Сиротенко ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very high level of service! Premium quality flowers, decoration, balls! Keep it up! Do you have a branch in Kiev? Didn't find … More this level of service there. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Avatar Елена Гарифуллина ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I want to express my deep gratitude for the joy brought to my sister on her birthday! We live in the Tomsk region, very far from each … More other. My sister was pleasantly surprised to receive a bouquet from the north! The flowers are fresh and beautiful! Special thanks to the delivery man for the kind attitude, just great !!! I highly recommend this salon to everyone, real professionals in their field !!!
  • Avatar Алена Акимова ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Super service! Immediately after ordering from the other side, the store confirmed the delivery, all the data and sent a special link … More for payment. The ability to pay with any payment system while in another country is a huge plus. After preparing the bouquet - a photo report (it is important that before delivery). The courier brought flowers, a special mixture so that the bouquet stood for a long time and told everything. I recommend 100% from the heart - such a service is rare in small cities городах
  • Avatar Helena Vigodsky ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service, wonderful bouquet (as in the photo, no surprises), constant communication and alerts. I had to move the date. I wrote … More on WhatsApp and received confirmation immediately. The bouquet was delivered on time and very pleased my girlfriend. I recommend it to everyone and will definitely use it in the future. Thank you very much!!
  • Avatar Smiley Mommy ★★★★★ a month ago
    Incredible store and incredible service!
    Thank you so much for the beauty!
    I ordered delivery while in another city, my parents were
    … More delighted !!!
    Thank you very much for the joyful emotions!
  • Avatar George Frozen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very good product and competent florists will always help to guess the mood of the bouquet. The flowers stood for three weeks after … More following the care recommendations. Large selection, modern taste.
  • Avatar Tati Tati ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The first time we used the services of Flavio Shop and did not disappoint. We promptly answered all questions, the order and on-line … More payment with confirmation took 30 minutes, the bouquet is gorgeous both on the website and delivery at the indicated time. Now we are your customers👍🏻
    We used this service first time and weren't disappointed with their work. They responded quickly, flower bouquet was excatly as on the picture from the web-site and delivery was on time, which i mentioned. Payment method is easy if you dont live in Ukraine. Thank you guys once again. Now we are with you.
  • Avatar 73ilana ★★★★★ a day ago
    Спасибо за сервис. Всё чётко и вовремя. В Украине не живу, но заказ сделала … More он-лайн и оплатила международной картой. Всё прекрасно доставили к 8 марта, а именно тортик, цветы и открытка. Спасибо большое вам.
    ****
    Сегодня 22.10.2020 сделала второй заказ к дню рождения сёстры . Супер сервис!! огромное спасибо!!
  • Avatar K H ★★★★★ a month ago
    The best flower delivery in Kremenchug! We did everything quickly, efficiently and professionally! Recommend ;)
  • Avatar Viki Marenets ★★★★★ a month ago
    Service is excellent))) polite staff, bouquet "Tenderness" in the vicinity turned out to be even more gorgeous)))) I recommend! … More
  • Avatar Александр Мазур ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you very much!
    This is not the first time we order excellent flowers, fresh flowers, original bouquets, always responsive and
    … More responsible!
    Keep it up!
  • Avatar Elena Ihnatieva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Спасибо большое Flavio за сервис и профессионализм!
    Нахожусь в Израиле, нашла
    … More в интернете этот магазин, очень легко оформила заказ, быстро пришло подтверждение. Все мои пожелания и изменения были приняты во внимание и выполнены. Качественно, по-европейски, приемлемые цены и очень красиво!
    Ещё раз большое спасибо!
    Всем рекомендую!!!
  • Avatar Alina Lina ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Уже на протяжении двух лет заказываю букеты с доставкой. Всегда сервис на … More высшем уровне, начиная с оформления заказа. Мне всегда помогают в выборе и учитывают все пожелания. Всегда присылают фото готового букета и уведомление о доставке. Молодому человеку который доставляет букеты отдельное спасибо. Каждый раз слышу комплименты как обходительно, вежливо и с юмором он преподносит букет. Я безмерно рада что нашла такой прекрасный бутик. Всегда делаю заказ через интернет находясь за океаном. Очень просто сделать заявку и оплатить. Надеюсь попасть в сам магазин по приезду домой и поблагодарить всех лично.

Здравствуйте Ольга, Хочу вас поблагодарить за букет и своевременную его доставку! Маме очень всё понравилось) Благодарю, Хорошего вам дня, Ирина Читать полностью

Ирина

Оперативно сработали, в течении часа выполнили заказ. Спасибо за вашу отличную работу. Читать полностью

Наталия - Харьков, Украина

Господа и дамы этого чудесного магазинчика! Очень счастлив что нарвался на вас в преддверии праздника! Огромное всем вам СПАСИБО! Спасибо что вы есть! Спасибо что так работаете! С… Читать полностью

Александр - Чукотка

Несомненно, Flavio — самые красивые, оперативные и ответственные! Рекомендую всем, без доли сомнения. Читать полностью

Лиля - Киев

Спасибо Вам огромное! Мама получила, счастливая и очень довольная!!!! Спасибо, что помогли порадовать маму в День рождения! Букет очень красивый! Спасибо за отличный сервис! Ваша… Читать полностью

Екатерина Андреева - Китай

Спасибо вам за работу! Буду вас рекомендовать!) Читать полностью

Даша - Россия

Очень довольна!!!Заказ на доставку оформили быстро, вовремя доставили, букет очень красивый. И я и именинница довольны. Спасибо!!! Читать полностью

Алина - Днепр

Сегодня заказывали букет) всё очень быстро и качественно, спасибо большое ? Читать полностью

Виктория - Украина

Спасибо за то,что дарите людям радость. Вы молодцы. Мама очень довольна Читать полностью

Nataliya İvanenko - Стамбул

Олечка, спасибо огромное!!!!! Букетик отличный!!! ни капельки в тебе не сомневалась!!! имениннице очень понравился! Читать полностью

Женя Дирда - Кременчуг

1 2 3 4 7