Оставить Ваш Отзыв на сайте

Оставить Отзыв на картах Google

Flavio IconFlavio

1905-ho roku Street, 11-А, Kremenchuk

4,9 130 reviews

  • Avatar TheBird WhoFlew3 ★★★★★ a year ago
    These florists were true professionals and made my life so incredibly easy at a moment when I was sure to have difficulties! I was … More wanting to order roses for Valentine’s Day for my friend but I live in the US; AND I DONT SPEAK RUSSIAN! : ) Lol! The staff not only spoke English but were also able to make sure that I followed (Ukrainian) tradition and not send 12 roses but instead 13! It was a pleasure to have done business and I look forward to doing so in the future. Thank you FLAVIO!!!
  • Avatar Artem Buhalov ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super!!!
  • Avatar Olga Zabayratskaya ★★★★★ in the last week
    Спасибо огромное Flavio за невероятный сервис, профессионализм и высокого … More уровня оформления букетов! Вы крутые! Даже находясь за границей, я смогла сделать маме сюрприз. Персонал очень внимателен и вежливый, оформление заказа прошло очень быстро, учли все пожелания и выполнили их на все 100%.
    Спасибо вам огромное за шикарный букет и шарики! Всем рекомендую!
  • Avatar Инна Сиротенко ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very high level of service! Premium quality flowers, decoration, balls! Keep it up! Do you have a branch in Kiev? Didn't find … More this level of service there. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Avatar Елена Гарифуллина ★★★★★ a month ago
    I want to express my deep gratitude for the joy brought to my sister on her birthday! We live in the Tomsk region, very far from each … More other. My sister was pleasantly surprised to receive a bouquet from the north! The flowers are fresh and beautiful! Special thanks to the delivery man for the kind attitude, just great !!! I highly recommend this salon to everyone, real professionals in their field !!!
  • Avatar Алена Акимова ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Super service! Immediately after ordering from the other side, the store confirmed the delivery, all the data and sent a special link … More for payment. The ability to pay with any payment system while in another country is a huge plus. After preparing the bouquet - a photo report (it is important that before delivery). The courier brought flowers, a special mixture so that the bouquet stood for a long time and told everything. I recommend 100% from the heart - such a service is rare in small cities городах
  • Avatar Helena Vigodsky ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great service, wonderful bouquet (as in the photo, no surprises), constant communication and alerts. I had to move the date. I wrote … More on WhatsApp and received confirmation immediately. The bouquet was delivered on time and very pleased my girlfriend. I recommend it to everyone and will definitely use it in the future. Thank you very much!!
  • Avatar Smiley Mommy ★★★★★ a month ago
    Incredible store and incredible service!
    Thank you so much for the beauty!
    I ordered delivery while in another city, my parents were
    … More delighted !!!
    Thank you very much for the joyful emotions!
  • Avatar George Frozen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very good product and competent florists will always help to guess the mood of the bouquet. The flowers stood for three weeks after … More following the care recommendations. Large selection, modern taste.
  • Avatar Tati Tati ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The first time we used the services of Flavio Shop and did not disappoint. We promptly answered all questions, the order and on-line … More payment with confirmation took 30 minutes, the bouquet is gorgeous both on the website and delivery at the indicated time. Now we are your customers👍🏻
    We used this service first time and weren't disappointed with their work. They responded quickly, flower bouquet was excatly as on the picture from the web-site and delivery was on time, which i mentioned. Payment method is easy if you dont live in Ukraine. Thank you guys once again. Now we are with you.
  • Avatar 73ilana ★★★★★ a day ago
    Спасибо за сервис. Всё чётко и вовремя. В Украине не живу, но заказ сделала … More он-лайн и оплатила международной картой. Всё прекрасно доставили к 8 марта, а именно тортик, цветы и открытка. Спасибо большое вам.
    ****
    Сегодня 22.10.2020 сделала второй заказ к дню рождения сёстры . Супер сервис!! огромное спасибо!!
  • Avatar K H ★★★★★ a month ago
    The best flower delivery in Kremenchug! We did everything quickly, efficiently and professionally! Recommend ;)
  • Avatar Viki Marenets ★★★★★ a month ago
    Service is excellent))) polite staff, bouquet "Tenderness" in the vicinity turned out to be even more gorgeous)))) I recommend! … More
  • Avatar Александр Мазур ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you very much!
    This is not the first time we order excellent flowers, fresh flowers, original bouquets, always responsive and
    … More responsible!
    Keep it up!
  • Avatar Elena Ihnatieva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Спасибо большое Flavio за сервис и профессионализм!
    Нахожусь в Израиле, нашла
    … More в интернете этот магазин, очень легко оформила заказ, быстро пришло подтверждение. Все мои пожелания и изменения были приняты во внимание и выполнены. Качественно, по-европейски, приемлемые цены и очень красиво!
    Ещё раз большое спасибо!
    Всем рекомендую!!!
  • Avatar Alina Lina ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Уже на протяжении двух лет заказываю букеты с доставкой. Всегда сервис на … More высшем уровне, начиная с оформления заказа. Мне всегда помогают в выборе и учитывают все пожелания. Всегда присылают фото готового букета и уведомление о доставке. Молодому человеку который доставляет букеты отдельное спасибо. Каждый раз слышу комплименты как обходительно, вежливо и с юмором он преподносит букет. Я безмерно рада что нашла такой прекрасный бутик. Всегда делаю заказ через интернет находясь за океаном. Очень просто сделать заявку и оплатить. Надеюсь попасть в сам магазин по приезду домой и поблагодарить всех лично.

Огромное вам спасибо за вашу безупречную работу! Она безумно счастлива) Читать полностью

Ievgen Markhai

Спасибо огромное за быструю доставку, мама очень рада и удивленна была, мы живем с мужем в Киеве, и вручить лично не имеем возможности, а Вы… Читать полностью

Ольга Трофименко - Киев

Спасибо огромное! С вами было очень приятно сотрудничать Читать полностью

Яна Колесникова

Спасибо за очень классные букеты и сверхбыструю доставку! Очень теплое общение с клиентами) Очень доволен что нашел Вас, в дальнейшем буду пользоваться еще) Читать полностью

Александр - Украина, Полтава

Мама довольная как слон. Спасибо большое:))) Читать полностью

Elina Solodovnik - Lincoln

Спасибо за то что несете красоту и радость людям))) С наступающим Вас праздником и хорошего Вам дня! Читать полностью

Vika Karhina

Я не сомневалась в Вас) прекрасная композиция ) спасибо Вам большое) Читать полностью

Violetta

Большое спасибо за отличный сервис! Читать полностью

Denis - Сингапур

Спасибо вам за работу! Буду вас рекомендовать!) Читать полностью

Даша - Россия

Ольга, еще раз большое спасибо за такие эмоции! Все в лучшем виде! Бабушка очень довольна! Но букет даже лучше чем я ожидала, просто бомба! Читать полностью

Наталья Старкова - Мелеуз, Россия

1 2 3 4 7